image

Zebrastraat-New Zebra has 90 underground parking spots that can be reached via the Gustaaf Callierlaan, number 231. Park your car (max. height 2m) at the simple rate of 1 euro per hour, every day of the week. Entering is possible between 6AM and 11PM, exiting 24 hours a day. You can pay cash or with Visa. Special rates and formulas apply to residents/subscribed persons. For more information, please contact us via info@Zebrastraat.be.

Customers organising events can rent the entire parking or a number of spots, invoiced with the event. Part of the parking can also be transformed into an exhibition space, thanks to a system of modular lighting and exhibition panels.

Zebrastraat: How to get there?

By car to our underground parking lot (address: Gustaaf Callierlaan 231, 9000 Ghent)

Zebrastraat is very well located, close to the entrance and exit of both the motorway Brussels-Ostend (E40) and the motorway Antwerp-Kortrijk (E17). Our public underground parking lot has a capacity of 90 cars. Guests can park their car at € 1 per hour. Entering is possible between 6 a.m. and 11 p.m., exiting 24 hours a day.

Should no parking space be available (very rare), guests can still park in the same street, just across our underground parking lot. It’s called ‘the fly-over’ (outside parking lot). Other options are: Parking Sint-Pietersplein and Parking Gent Zuid.

By public transportation

Our venue is easily accessible by public transportation. The “Gent Sint-Pieters” train station is just 2 kilometres away, while the city centre (Korenmarkt) is 2,2 kilometres away.

The nearest bus stop is “Gent Leeuwstraat”, which is an 8 up to 10 minutes drive to/from the train station “Gent Sint-Pieters”. You should take one of the following buses: 58, 70, 71, 72, 76, 77 or 78.

Coming/Going to the city centre (“Korenmarkt”), you should take the tram with number “4”. It takes 15 minutes to/from the nearby stop “Gent Sint-Lievenspoort”.

Useful description for your invitation?

Those coming by car can park in the underground parking lot “New Zebra”, in the Gustaaf Callierlaan 231 (9000, Ghent). Coming from the E40 motorway, you follow the signs for the motorway “E17”, direction “Antwerpen/Gent”. Then you follow the signs “Gent Centrum”, that will lead you to the centre by crossing the long bridge (viaduct). Just before the first traffic lights, you turn left and you make a 180 degrees turn around the square (with monument). Now keep right and follow the sign “andere richtingen”, making sure you don’t drive onto the bridge (viaduct) again. After 50 metres and on your right side, you will find the entrance of our parking.

Those coming by public transportation can take a bus at the train station "Gent Sint-Pieters". The bus lines that you can take: 58, 70, 71, 72, 76, 77 of 78. After an 8 minute drive, you arrive at the stop "Gent Leeuwstraat". Walk along the left side of the roundabout and take the first exit. This is the "Zebrastraat", where you will find our venue 50 meters further, on your right side. Coming from the Korenmarkt (city centre), you take tram number 4 direction "Gent UZ/Ledeberg". After 8 minutes you arrive at stop "Gent Sint-Lievenspoort". Now walk back 50 meters and turn left. Cross the street and look for the building with the curved shape and with the sign "Jour de Fête". Enter the building and follow the signs that are customised for the event you are attending (e.g. title of the event / logo of organiser).

image

Zebrastraat-New Zebra dispose de 90 places de parking souterrain accessibles via la Gustaaf Callierlaan (numéro 231). Garez votre voiture (hauteur max. 2m) à un taux de 1 euro par heure, tous les jours de la semaine. L’entrée est ouverte de 6h le matin jusqu’à 23h le soir, et la sortie 24h/24. Payez en espèces ou avec la carte Visa. Nous offrons des tarifs spéciaux et des formules pour nos résidents et abonnées. Pour plus d'information, contactez-nous via info@Zebrastraat.be.

Les clients qui organisent un événement chez nous peuvent louer le parking complètement, ou quelques places, ce qui sera facturé avec l’événement. Une partie du parking peut également être transformée en aire d'exposition, grâce à un système d'éclairage modulaire et de panneaux d'exposition.

Zebrastraat: Comment y arriver ?

En voiture vers notre parking souterrain (Gustaaf Callierlaan 231, 9000 Gand)

Zebrastraat est bien situé, près des entrées et des sorties des autoroutes vers la côte/Ostende (E40), vers Bruxelles (E40), vers Anvers (E17) et vers Courtrai (E17). Notre parking souterrain a une capacité de 90 voitures. C’est un parking public, avec un tarif de €1 par heure. L’entrée est ouverte de 7h jusqu’à 23h, la sortie 24h/24.

S’il n’y aura plus de place dans notre parking (très rare), il y a encore un parking juste en face de notre entrée (fly-over). Autres alternatives: Gent Zuid (Interparking) et Sint-Pietersplein (P10).

Itinéraires en transports en commun

C'est facile d'y arriver en transport en commun. La gare Gand-Saint-Pierre est située à 2 km de nous, et la distance entre le centre historique (« Korenmarkt ») et Zebrastraat est que 2,2 km.

Pour le bus, il faut aller vers l’arrêt « Gent Leeuwstraat », 8 à 10 minutes de la gare Gand-Saint-Pierre. Il faut prendre un bus d’une des lignes suivantes: 58, 70, 71, 72, 76, 77 of 78.

Venant du centre (« Korenmarkt »), il faut prendre le tram de la ligne 4 (couleur: vert). Après 15 minutes, il faut descendre à l’arrêt « Gent Sint-Lievenspoort ».

Itinéraire pour votre invitation?

Ceux qui viennent en voiture peuvent se garer dans le parking souterrain “New Zebra”. L’addresse est Gustaaf Callierlaan 231 (9000 Gand). Venant de l’autoroute E40, il faut suivre les panneaux de l’autoroute “E17” vers “Antwerpen/Gent”. Ensuite, il faut suivre les panneaux “Gent Centrum”, qui vous emmènent au centre, en traversant le viaduc. Juste avant les feux de circulation, il faut tourner à gauche et faire un tour de 180 dégrées autour le monument. Maintenant, il faut bien rester à la droite de la route et suivre le panneau “Andere richtingen” pour ne pas arriver sur le viaduc. 50 mètres plus loin, vous trouverez l’entrée de notre parking souterrain sur votre droite.

En transport en commun, une première possibilité est de prendre un bus à la gare de Gand-Saint-Pierre. Les lignes suivantes vont vers Zebrastraat: 58, 70, 71, 72, 76, 77 of 78. Après 8 minutes, il faut descendre à l’arrêt “Gent Leeuwstraat”. Promenez vers la gauche en entrant le rond-point. Prenez la première rue, “Zebrastraat”. Notre entrée se trouve 50 mètres plus loin, sur votre droite. La deuxième possibilité est pour ceux qui viennent du centre. Il faut prendre le tram de la ligne 4, direction « Gent UZ/Ledeberg ». Après 8 minutes, il faut descendre à l’arrêt « Gent Sint-Lievenspoort ». A pied, retournez 50 mètres et tournez à gauche. Traversez le boulevard pour arriver devant le bâtiment « New Zebra », avec un restaurant « Jour de Fête ». Entrez dans le bâtiment et suivez les panneaux avec logo et titre de votre événement.