Andreia Galca
Bewonerscontact
andreia@zebrastraat.be
0494/89 65 98



Flem Labarque
Woningverhuur
flem@zebrastraat.be
0474/22 69 44





Mieke Van Boven

mieke@zebrastraat.be
0476/59 01 39

Dominique De Groote

ddg@bvdmc.com
0476/84 08 83



Werner Van Craenenbroeck

werner@zebrastraat.be
0474/69 36 03

Ine Bruggeman

ine@zebrastraat.be
0471/31 00 01

Flem Labarque

flem@zebrastraat.be
0474/22 69 44

Andreia Galca
Organisatie en Productie
andreia@zebrastraat.be
0494/89 65 98

Kevin Demeurisse
Logistiek
kevin@zebrastraat.be
0476/36 70 02



Isolde De Buck

isolde@zebrastraat.be
0477/78 90 98

Annelies Geenen
Kunst-assistente
annelies@zebrastraat.be
0494/88 15 59




Ine Bruggeman

ine@zebrastraat.be
0471/31 00 01


JEUGDANIMATIE

Sara Roels
Jeugdanimator
sara@zebrastraat.be
0485/15 77 56


ZEBRAPOINT